Skip navigation

The board in 2019/2020


Adrian Strahm

Adrian.jpg

President

 

president@elsa-bayreuth.de

Neele Hartel

Neele.jpg

Secretary General

 

secgen@elsa-bayreuth.de

Clemens Kahrs

Clemens_K..jpg

Treasurer

 

treasurer@elsa-bayreuth.de


(Kopie 6)

Eva-Maria Buchholz

Eva.jpg

Vice President for Marketing

 

vpmarketing@elsa-bayreuth.de

Manuela Hoyer

Ela.jpg

Vice President for Academic Activities

 

vpaa@elsa-bayreuth.de

Stefan Boy

Stefan.jpg

Vice President for Academic Activities

 

vpaa@elsa-bayreuth.de


Jonas Biebl

Leer.jpg

Vice President for Seminars & Conferences

 

vpsc@elsa-bayreuth.de

Norwin von Klopotek

Norwin.jpg

Vice President for Seminars & Conferences

 

vpsc@elsa-bayreuth.de

Cheyenne Korth

Cheyenne.jpg

Vice President for STEP (Student Trainee Exchange Programme)

 

vpstep@elsa-bayreuth.de


Jana Bethke

Leer.jpg

  Director for BEE

 

dirbee@elsa-bayreuth.de

Konstantin Harre

Konstantin.jpg

Director for Fresher

 

fresher@elsa-bayreuth.de

Matti Schubert

Matti.jpg

Director for Fresher

 

fresher@elsa-bayreuth.de


Max Keck

Leer.jpg

Director for Marketing

 

dirmarketing@elsa-bayreuth.de

Jonas Reguez

Leer.jpg

Director for Moot Court Competitions

 

mootcourt@elsa-bayreuth.de

Justina Horn

Jusi.jpg

Director for ELSA Bavaria

 

bavaria@elsa-bayreuth.de


Henrik Manegold

Henrik.jpg

Director for Study Visits

 

study-visits@elsa-bayreuth.de

Clemens Esser

Clemens_E..jpg

Director for Study Visits

 

study-visits@elsa-bayreuth.de