Skip navigation

The board in 2019/2020


Adrian Strahm

President

 

president@elsa-bayreuth.de

Neele Hartel

Secretary General

 

secgen@elsa-bayreuth.de

Clemens Kahrs

Treasurer

 

treasurer@elsa-bayreuth.de


(Kopie 6)

Eva-Maria Buchholz

Eva.jpg

Vice President for Marketing

 

vpmarketing@elsa-bayreuth.de

Manuela Hoyer

Vice President for Academic Activities

 

vpaa@elsa-bayreuth.de

Stefan Boy

Vice President for Academic Activities

 

vpaa@elsa-bayreuth.de


Jonas Biebl

Leer.jpg

Vice President for Seminars & Conferences

 

vpsc@elsa-bayreuth.de

Norwin von Klopotek

Vice President for Seminars & Conferences

 

vpsc@elsa-bayreuth.de

Cheyenne Korth

Vice President for STEP (Student Trainee Exchange Programme)

 

vpstep@elsa-bayreuth.de


Jana Bethke

Leer.jpg

  Director for BEE

 

dirbee@elsa-bayreuth.de

Konstantin Harre

Director for Fresher

 

fresher@elsa-bayreuth.de

Matti Schubert

Director for Fresher

 

fresher@elsa-bayreuth.de


Max Keck

Leer.jpg

Director for Marketing

 

dirmarketing@elsa-bayreuth.de

Jonas Reguez

Leer.jpg

Director for Moot Court Competitions

 

mootcourt@elsa-bayreuth.de

Justina Horn

Director for ELSA Bavaria

 

bavaria@elsa-bayreuth.de


Henrik Manegold

Director for Study Visits

 

study-visits@elsa-bayreuth.de

Clemens Esser

Director for Study Visits

 

study-visits@elsa-bayreuth.de